Website Manager

Caledonia Youth Lacrosse Club

Board Members

President -Erin Kozak
Boys Director - Nate Versluis
Girls Director - Andrea Richards
Treasurer - Matt Klein
Equipment Director - Chris Senti
Uniform Director - Jen Fisher
Communications Director - Emily Versluis
Fundraising Directors - Jason and Andrea Hilaski
Off-Season Director - vacant
Field Scheduling Director - vacant
High School Liaison -Heidi Chu

Contact Us

Caledonia Youth Lacrosse Club

PO Box 433 
Caledonia, Michigan 49316

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Caledonia Youth Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login